Sunday, March 26, 2006

**News** 3/26/06 Strapping Young Lad, Underoath

Strapping Young Lad CD Title

Strapping Young Lad are looking at "The New Black" as the title to their upcoming new album which is expected out in July via Century Media.


New Underoath Album
Underoath have chosen "Define The Great Line" as the title to their upcoming new album which will see a June 20th release date through Solid State. The tentative track listing for it is as follows:
01 - "In Regards To Self"
02 - "A Moment Suspended In Time"
03 - "There Could Be Nothing After This"
04 - "You're Ever So Inviting"
05 - "Salmamir"
06 - "Returning Empty Handed"
07 - "Casting Such A Thin Shadow"
08 - "Moving For The Sake Of Motion"
09 - "Writing On The Walls"
10 - "Everyone Looks So Good From Here"
11 - "To Whom It May Concern"



Post a Comment

<< Home

Location: Huntsville, Alabama, United States

Powered by Blogger

Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 
Free Mailing Lists from
Free Tell A Friend from Free Tell A Friend from
Send email to Joe

Blog Counter